26
Aug
08

Friendly Advice

Late last year, I was in Arlington (Virginia, USA) on business.

I saw this car while waiting at a red light.

Thankfully, I had my camera with me (and the presence of mind) to take this picture!

🙂

I can’t help but smirk when I look at the corporate ensignia affixed to the car trunk…

😕

5 Responses to “Friendly Advice”


  1. September 10, 2008 at 12:27 am

    Good that you saw the irony. China has only to call in its debts, or sell off its vast reserves of US dollars, and the primary economic activity of the US will become “dumpster diving.” The good news is that those who do not understand the limits of their power end up demolishing themselves.

  2. September 10, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Check this out: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/money/main.jhtml?xml=/money/2008/09/07/ccchina107.xml

  3. 3 me
    June 17, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    More hondas are made in america than fords.

  4. 4 me
    June 17, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    More Hondas are made in the US than Fords.
    Thats how pathetic we are.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,429 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

