24
Oct
08

Relaxed Brain

Would you believe that I was actually walking the beach looking for this exact shot?

Its true; one of the things I wanted to get before I left Tobago was a shot of some cool looking rocks and coral, with a distinctive piece in the middle of it all.  I’d then use the pic as a desktop for my PC… to help relax me during the stressful days at the office.

It took some time, but I enjoyed every minute of my hunt… all the more after I was rewarded so handsomely for my patience!

Look at how the brain coral just rests so sedately in the middle…

Mt Irvine Bay, Tobago.

Peace and Rice,

jw

0 Responses to “Relaxed Brain”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,354 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

