10
Mar
09

Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2009 Pics

Hey folks!   I know I haven’t posted in a bit, but I was kept really busy at work.  I guess I should be thankful – being busy at work means that at least I still have a job!  Not many can say that, so I am grateful!  🙂

Like I mentioned in my last post, I was on the road for Carnival… Tuesday.   My feet hurt, my abs hurt… everything but my head, which was real niiiice.  So Monday after Jouvay, yours truly simply chilaxed by the girlfriend.  So we hit the road on Tuesday.

Here’s some of what I snagged.

Enjoy… more to follow!

Peace and Rice,

jw

UPDATE:  I’ve posted more Carnival pics, here:

https://boboleechronicles.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/trinidad-carnival-2009-part-deux/

…and here:

https://boboleechronicles.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/trinidad-carnival-2009-tuesday-night-mas/

1 Response to “Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2009 Pics”


  1. October 31, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Trinidad Carnival 2011 all the way up!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,518 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

