08
Sep
09

On “Brief” Hiatus…

Out of TimeHey folks!

In case you haven’t realised it by now, this blog has taken a short hiatus. Well, I’ve taken a short break from blogging, if you want to be more precise! Don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere.  I’ll be back soon!  I just need some time to sort some things out in the real world.

This post will remain at the top of the page each day, as a courtesy.  For now, when I post something new, it will be below this post.

I want to thank all my returning visitors (and bots!) for keeping me on your reading lists these past 5 months.  I’m really lucky to have patient readers… and somehow, relevant content!  By my last check, I’ve gotten close to 15,000 more hits since T.B.C. hit the 25k milestone.  That’s not something to be ungrateful about!

In the meantime, you can follow me on Twitter. I’m really liking the interaction there, and its providing me with a fresh perspective, new ideas, new connections, etc. If you want or need to unleash your fury at me (for no new content, what else?), feel free so to do via my blog’s Comments page. You can also shoot me your missive at boboleechron [at] gmail [dot] com.

Cheers!

BoboleeChron

ShortLink for this post? http://wp.me/pfOU1-o5


2 Responses to “On “Brief” Hiatus…”


  1. September 8, 2009 at 1:38 am

    steups 🙂 real life.. whaz dat? 🙂

    • September 8, 2009 at 2:05 am

      …the things I have to do when I’m not between my keyboard & my chair. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,518 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

