16
Sep
09

A Wonderful Life

I need this right now.

Forgive me for being greedy.

Peace and Rice,

– Bobolee Chron

Here I go out to sea again
the sunshine fills my hair
and dreams hang in the air
Gulls in the sky and in my blue eye
you know it feels unfair
there’s magic everywhere

Look at me standing
here on my own again
up straight in the sunshine

No need to run and hide
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to laugh and cry
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life

Sun’s in your eyes
the heat is in your hair
they seem to hate you
because you’re there
and I need a friend
Oh, I need a friend
to make me happy
not stand here on my own

Look at me standing
here on my own again
up straight in the sunshine

No need to run and hide
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to laugh and cry
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life

I need a friend
oh, I need friend
to make me happy
not so alone…….
Look at me here
here on my own again
up straight in the sunshine

No need to run and hide
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to laugh and cry
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life

No need to run and hide
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life
No need to run and hide
it’s a wonderful, wonderful life
wonderful life, wonderful life

Shortened URL for this post: http://wp.me/pfOU1-op

2 Responses to “A Wonderful Life”


  1. 1 drtombibey
    October 25, 2009 at 7:49 am

    I hope you might read my ‘Wonderful Life’ Story called ‘Somebody Touched Me.’ It is on my blog today. The link is: drtombibey.wordpress.com

    Dr. B

    • October 26, 2009 at 2:05 am

      Dr. B,

      Thanks so much for leaving your footprint here. I loved your story!

      http://drtombibey.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/somebody-touched-me/

      Take care, and all the best in your endeavours!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,703 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

