03
Oct
09

Any Intelligent Life Out There?

If you see this…

Phone home.

(via)

Posted via email from boboleechron

2 Responses to “Any Intelligent Life Out There?”


  1. 1 Colin
    October 7, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Ok ok, I like this because I’m constantly asking “bright” or “intelligent” life on this planet questions pertaining to everyday life and I am met with offence, accusations and comments that I’m playing the devil’s advocate. For example;
    I would ask,”If I am doing the wrong thing what then do you propose I do?” silence…
    They would reply,”you’re doing the wrong thing and you’re a F*****g fool.”

    My question now is…Instead of assuming why don’t we find out the truth?

    • October 7, 2009 at 5:15 pm

      Well, man… we’re doing the best we can.

      That’s why we sent all those satellites into space and put men on the moon…

      Thanks for commenting!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 104,703 hits

Readers Online Now:

The Bobolee Headlines

